I have considered grad school, but I don't know exactly what I want to do. I think if I was going to go, I would go for an M.A. in either Film History, Creative Writing or Screenwriting first, before committing to pursuing any degree higher than that. I don't have any specific programs or schools in mind. I haven't looked into grad school much- it's really only been a recurring and passing thought since I don't know exactly what I want to do. Ideally, out of college, I would like to work for a production company in or near New York City. I could see myself working in development or sales. I think I'd be good at both. I'm having trouble picking out specific things to focus on, though. Some of my interests seems completely unrelated to my area of study and I've focused more on working than being active in clubs and organizations on campus. I don't have much experience in my field outside of coursework, my current internship and personal endeavors.  



Leave a Reply.